Chinese CEO Organization


A Dinner Banquet for Chinese Intellectual Property Delegation

Join us for this rare opportunity to meet this important Delegation and

 learn about the latest development in China’s IP policy and Strategy


Co-Hosted by: Asia Society, USIPO, LAIPLA




 Date: Saturday, March 28, 2009


 Time: 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm


Venue: Westin Bonaventure   404 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles, CA 90071


Cost: $100 per guest



Spaces for this event are limited. Please complete RSVP and email to,

 fax to 626-792-6888, or call 626-796-9888 (ext: Zhu Zhu) before March 23, 2009.






Reservation Form


Attn:  Zhu Zhu  (if faxed)


Please reserve _________   seats for the Chinese IP Delegation Dinner Banquet






Company Name










                         *Please make check payable to Chinese CEO Organization

*Mail payments to: Zhu Zhu, 800 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 100, CA 91101





6:00 to 6:20 pm:           Registration


6:20 to 6:40 pm:           Welcome and introduction of delegation members


6:40 to 7:10 pm:           Presentation by Deputy Commissioner Qin Zhang regarding to China's IP strategy, policy, and changes. 


7:10 to 7:30 pm:           Q and A section, and panel discussion with members of the delegation


7:30 to 9:00 pm:           Dinner, and introduction of guests and sponsors.


9:00 to 10 pm:              Networking


Delegation Members


Zhang, Qin:                   Deputy Commissioner, State Intellectual Property Office


Zhang, Songtao:            Director General, Finance & Economy Leading Group Office of the Central Government


Zhu, Longxiang:            Deputy Director General, 3rd Secretariat of the State Council


An, Qinghu:                  Director General, Int’l Cooperation Dept., State Admin. for Industry & Commerce


Zhang, Youli:                Deputy Division Director, General Affairs Division, Copyright Admin. Dept., National Copyright Admin.


Yin, Shaoping:              Judge, Civil Director Chamber III, Supreme People’s Court.


Qu, Yuechuan:              Deputy Division Director, State Admin for Industry and Commerce